Hello There!

22 Nov

My name is Bree and I’m a shopaholic. There, I’ve said it.  I’ll shop for anything and everything & here’s where I’ll talk about it.  My latest kick is beauty products & I don’t see that changing anytime in the near future.  I’m also quickly becoming obsessed with subscription boxes and the anticipation of a surprise in the post every month.  I’m in my last year at uni and in the chaos of trying to figure where to go from here, shopping keeps me sane.

Here I’ll be posting beauty reviews, swatches, hauls, subscription reviews, monthly empties, a weekly makeup basket and more.  There’ll probably also be a bevy of posts on other shopping hauls, attempts at fitness (I really want to get back into my gym rat physique of a year ago), books I’ve finished, and other life-happenings.

Thanks for reading.

Bree

Leave a Reply

Perpetual Project

One challenge after another

Material detox

My journey to live a minimalist lifestyle

